Menu
Your Cart
Free Shipping on all Orders Over $30 (USA only)

All Product Reviews en-gb

P
Author: Pam S.

  • Review Add on: 04/04/2022

I had used this product in the past for those pesky little zits that would appear on my face from time to time, and I remember it working well. I ordered another bottle and the results are as good as I remember. As soon as I see evidence of a flare up of any kind on my skin, I'll use a dab of this cream on it and within a day or two, the problem is either completely gone or on its way to being eradicated. I like the fact that you don't need to use much and a bottle will last a very long time. There is no scent and my preferred time for use is at bed time. I am currently testing this cream on a keloid that I've had on my face for quite some time. It's been a week and I may be noticing some fading or diminishment of it. Too early to tell for sure, but I'm willing to keep at it and see what happens.

K
Author: K L.

  • Review Add on: 21/12/2019

I have had chronic acne for the past few years and have tried all sorts of prescprions which worked but left my skin very agitated and fragile. Switching to acne terminator I’ve still been able to control my acne without damaging my skin!

E
Author: Elizabeth H.

  • Review Add on: 15/02/2016

The product isn't acting as fast as I'd like (but I'm really into instant gratification) but I have ordered it twice now so I obviously like it. I do believe it is helping my skin but I need to do extra things to help out such as drink more water (and stop picking at my face). Other reviews said it can somewhat dry out your skin which I have found to be true but not too bad and I also order lotion from Adama to help hydrate my face. I'd recommend this product.

A
Author: April

  • Review Add on: 03/12/2014

I saw immediate improvement in overall appearance in my face after using this product the first time

S
Author: Sonia

  • Review Add on: 02/10/2014

This product is very effective and the results are unmistakable -- blemishes disappear a lot more quickly than they ordinarily would. It does not irritate the skin as some zinc acne products do. It is a lightweight lotion that sinks in easily, is pleasant to apply, and a little bit goes a long way. I will continue to buy this product. There is nothing on the market that is comparable.

S
Author: Sonia K.

  • Review Add on: 11/08/2014

This product is very effective and the results are unmistakable -- blemishes disappear a lot more quickly than they ordinarily would. It does not irritate the skin as some zinc acne products do. It is a lightweight lotion that sinks in easily, is pleasant to apply, and a little bit goes a long way. I will continue to buy this product. There is nothing on the market that is comparable.

J
Author: Jolene

  • Review Add on: 18/02/2013

Works well with my oily skin. The combination of natural oils and acids and extracts really helps clear the skin quickly.

m
Author: mel

  • Review Add on: 22/01/2013

One of the best acne products I have ever used! Thanks for the free gift!

a
Author: abe

  • Review Add on: 11/06/2012

this product is the best acne remedy i have used so far
i place a small amount on the acne and in the morning its gone
thank you so much

Showing 1 to 9 of 9 (1 Pages)