Menu
Your Cart
Free Shipping on all Orders Over $30 (USA only)

All Product Reviews en-gb

L
Author: Lee R.

  • Review Add on: 15/08/2022

This is the very best all-purpose skin cream for bites, rashes, burns, anything! I keep a tube of this on every floor of the house and in my car and have shared with others for a variety of burns, rashes, etc. Everyone is always pleasantly surprised by its effectiveness. MOST HIGHLY RECOMMENDED for its excellent formulation of ingredients.

B
Author: Beverly P.

  • Review Add on: 20/10/2021

I have used Calming Cream for years and it has really helped keep my rosacea under control. I have a number of allergies and this product does not bother me, has no smell to it. I highly recommend it.

I
Author: Ione M.

  • Review Add on: 04/10/2021

I ordered this wonderful cream without very high expectations and I am so glad I did. It is pleasant to use and is really help my complection. Thank you so very much.

L
Author: Lee R.

  • Review Add on: 05/08/2021

This Calming Cream is my preferred external first aid for just about every occasion! I use this amazing formulation for bug bites, poison ivy and other rashes, burns or any time my skin needs a calming and protective application. I keep it in my home (on every floor) as well as in my car and have shared and recommended it to many people.

L
Author: Lauren -

  • Review Add on: 22/08/2019

Great moisturizer! I use it on my face daily!

A
Author: Alex G.

  • Review Add on: 26/02/2017

This has become part of my nightly skincare routine; it's so gentle and soothing (especially for dry winter skin) I like to combine it with some of my other evening skin elements (rosehip seed oi, vata skin blend oil, etc). It's even safe for me to use around the eyes and I have very sensitive, fair skin so it's not easy for me to find things my skin loves. It's instantly soothing, I absolutely love it.

C
Author: Cynthia Kooi

  • Review Add on: 27/06/2016

Calming Cream helps calm your skin's irritation - This Calming Cream does a good job at calming down my irritated skin.




C
Author: Cynthia K.

  • Review Add on: 20/06/2016

Calming Cream helps calm your skin's irritation. This Calming Cream does a good job at calming down my irritated skin.

C
Author: Cynthia K.

  • Review Add on: 16/06/2016

This Calming Cream does a good job at calming down my irritated skin.

E
Author: Erin Steckler

  • Review Add on: 04/03/2016

I have recently tried a handful of Adama products and I have loved them all! The calming cream has been great. I've been using it on my face and have found it to help reduce redness, especially on my nose and cheeks. Great product.

Showing 1 to 10 of 26 (3 Pages)