Menu
Your Cart
Free Shipping on all Orders Over $30 (USA only)

All Product Reviews en-gb

M
Author: Michael U.

  • Review Add on: 26/01/2023

Smells amazing and moisturizing

M
Author: Michelle G.

  • Review Add on: 24/01/2023

I love the scent of every bar I ordered and that the ingredients are good for you!

K
Author: Kevin R.

  • Review Add on: 22/01/2023

I've been searching for a suitable bar soap that would not dry out my skin even more than it already is. I bought a six-pack of different soaps to see which was best for me. So far, I've used two soaps, which have been excellent and far exceeding my expectations! My skin isn't dry anymore, and I've noticed a few blotches and discolorations that have gone away with the ancient clay soap. So I've also discovered a healing power to it as well. I'm on a mission now to try all of them going forward!!!!

a
Author: anthony r.

  • Review Add on: 20/11/2022

Zion Heath is amazing, their products are intentional and my skin and hair respond beautifully to their decadent soaps. Thanks for all you do Zion, we greatly appreciate it!!!
one love<3
~anthony

A
Author: Andrea D.

  • Review Add on: 23/09/2022

Wonderful soaps, can't wait to try them all!

c
Author: carla m.

  • Review Add on: 21/07/2022

Cannot say enough good things about your products. Products are awesome and prices are great! Thank you for being Fantastically Awesome!!!! My skin thanks you....

M
Author: Mirtha P.

  • Review Add on: 20/05/2022

Very good assortment and great scents…

S
Author: Sheila O.

  • Review Add on: 14/03/2022

I'm so happy I found this soap and company! I'm using the Frankincense now, the scent is not too strong and my skin feels so soft.

C
Author: Cheryl S.

  • Review Add on: 22/02/2022

I haven’t used any of the soaps from my order yet. Can’t wait to try them. My sister gave me a bar of hers that she ordered. I love the fragrance and the fact that the soap last a long time. I have ordered deodorant and body wash from this company in the past. The products are awesome.

M
Author: Myriah D.

  • Review Add on: 21/02/2022

It's really the best DEAL and the soap is uuuuhmazing! It lathers so go with a washcloth or bath sponge. They smell wonderful, but don't overpower. And leaves skin soft and refreshed. It's the only soap I like using now.

Showing 1 to 10 of 32 (4 Pages)