Menu
Your Cart
Free Shipping on all Orders Over $30 (USA only)

All Product Reviews en-gb

S
Author: Sherrie C.

  • Review Add on: 28/09/2022

I first used Clay Bath Minerals Skin Detox when doing a cleanse. Was feeling bad I soaked in bath 45 minutes and slept like a baby. I also do foot soak baths on a weekly basis. Love the product.

S
Author: SVain -

  • Review Add on: 08/07/2020

I am so in love with CLAY BATH MINERALS, it really is fantastic. I had a misfortune incident with fiberglass shards a few years back, it was beyond miserable. After doing some research I found Adama minerals and tried the Clay Bath MINERALS.

It was a life saver. It actually pulled the tiny fiberglass shards out of my skin. Miraculous.

S
Author: SVain -

  • Review Add on: 08/07/2020

I am so in love with CLAY BATH MINERALS, it really is fantastic. I had a misfortune incident with fiberglass shards a few years back, it was beyond miserable. After doing some research I found Adama minerals and tried the Clay Bath MINERALS.

It was a life saver. It actually pulled the tiny fiberglass shards out of my skin. Miraculous.

C
Author: Cheryl K.

  • Review Add on: 10/06/2020

I love this clay minerals skin detox. It is helped my young adult children skin remain clear smooth and non-drying and helps keep their complexion clear and helps remove toxins when they added to their bath. I will definitely purchase again thank you

K B
Author: Kendra Brooks -

  • Review Add on: 09/04/2020

I love it. I just wish I didn't have to use so much.

C
Author: Carol B.

  • Review Add on: 09/04/2019

Ive used the clay soaps for years and never looked back. In addition to being kind to my skin, they last a long time and don’t crumble into pieces half way through like many soaps do. The healing cream and the calming creams are both really good too. They do actually calm and help with healing.

T
Author: Tatiana Q.

  • Review Add on: 07/01/2019

I love the clay detox mask!

M
Author: Marina V.

  • Review Add on: 05/09/2018

I absolutely love the BATH MINERALS. I tried several different brands of montmorillonite clay but always come back to Zion. It truly works wonders.

M
Author: Marina V.

  • Review Add on: 04/09/2018

AMAZING!!!

I absolutely love the BATH MINERALS. I tried several different brands of montmorillonite clay but always come back to Zion. It truly works wonders.

D
Author: Denise D.

  • Review Add on: 30/05/2018

My skin has never looked better! I'm so glad I discovered the clay bath and the skin cleanser and facial spray!

Showing 1 to 10 of 13 (2 Pages)