Menu
Your Cart
Free Shipping on all Orders Over $30 (USA only)

All Product Reviews en-gb

J
Author: John B.

  • Review Add on: 17/12/2022

Mild Bold Fragrance

c
Author: cristina c.

  • Review Add on: 12/07/2022

DO NOT BUY THE BOLD! IT STAINED OUR SHIRTS!!!!

k
Author: kejleb d.

  • Review Add on: 18/05/2021

I will probably not use another brand again, I love Clay Dry deodorants and they make wonderful Gifts.

B
Author: Bethany W.

  • Review Add on: 24/07/2020

Love this scent! I’m all about the floral scents. This definitely fits that’s category! One of the longer lasting scents, floral scent lasts throughout the day. Wish there were more “girly” floral scents like this one!

H
Author: Helenka E.

  • Review Add on: 23/07/2020

I bought several Clay Dry deodorants for family and a friend because I knew once they tried it, they would never buy anything else. Sure enough, each was astounded as to how great this product works. But what is even better is the healthier ingredients they use to make it work. Also a really nice selection of scents to choose from. I don’t usually write reviews but when I find something this good, I have to share! Thank you Zion Health for caring about what you put in your products!

T B
Author: Tiffany Belcher -

  • Review Add on: 27/06/2020

Super fun and citrusy fragrance. Great product.

T B
Author: Tiffany Belcher -

  • Review Add on: 31/05/2020

Fun scent! This is a great product! My only issue is that there is lots of product, at the end of the applicator, that is difficult to use.

J
Author: Joan L.

  • Review Add on: 22/03/2020

Love the scent. Works great for me.

L B
Author: Lucy Bonomo

  • Review Add on: 13/01/2020

Love this deodorant! Kept me comfortable and dry all day. The sent is very very light not noticeable at all which I love. Excellent product!

S
Author: Shannon S.

  • Review Add on: 06/06/2019

This is my all time favorite deodorant I’ve tried from this brand. The protection is amazing and the scent is clean and fresh and lasts all day. Amazing!

Showing 1 to 10 of 21 (3 Pages)