Menu
Your Cart
Free Shipping on all Orders Over $30 (USA only)

All Product Reviews en-gb

K
Author: Kevin R.

  • Review Add on: 22/01/2023

I've been using a variety of Clay Dry deodorant for a few months. Definitely the best and most safe to use over the commercial chemically loaded brands. Definitely works and I'm dry all day long.

I
Author: Iris F.

  • Review Add on: 04/11/2022

I love the Sweet Amber so much that I went and ordered in Eucalyptus mint. It smells amazing! Cant wait to test for a workout!

J
Author: Jessica C.

  • Review Add on: 30/10/2022

This has been my favorite natural deodorant that I've tried thus far, and I have tried MANY! It is non-irritating on even the most sensitive skin, and needless to say, actually works! Most natural deodorants I have used don't stop me from smelling throughout the day, but this one does just that. I rarely need to apply it-- only right before a heavy workout, or if it's later in the day and I know I'll want a little extra protection. This stuff is literally amazing, and I feel good using it knowing it is not harmful to my body. Also, the customer support is really incredible as well. One time I only received part of my order, but upon reaching out to them I had the rest shipped out immediately, plus they threw in extra little goodies which was so nice of them! If you're looking for the best natural deodorant, look no further!

R
Author: Robert K.

  • Review Add on: 02/10/2022

Keeps you dry and safe - no aluminum or chemicals. All natural ingredients.

S
Author: Sharron C.

  • Review Add on: 04/09/2022

This is the best deodorant I have ever used. It smells great and I feel so fresh using it and happy to not worry about harmful chemicals.

A
Author: Aproyl E.

  • Review Add on: 11/04/2022

Smells so good. I can smell it through out the day. Keeps me feeling fresh and minty.

C
Author: Carleen C.

  • Review Add on: 10/09/2021

I love how it only takes 3 glides to keep me dry and smell so good!

D
Author: Darcy C.

  • Review Add on: 14/08/2021

This has been my favorite of the scents but the smell doesn’t lay as long as some of the others. I feel like it wears off, but I love the smell and feel.

K
Author: Kellie D.

  • Review Add on: 03/08/2021

I used to get such bad underarm Intertrigo. I ditched my old Dove deodorant and decided to try something cleaner. I saw Zion Health was offering a free travel size via their Instagram bio, so I decided to give it a shot. I'm so glad I did. My Intertrigo is GONE and I no longer have a nasty, musty rash. Plus, this scent smells fantastic!

T
Author: Thomas C.

  • Review Add on: 24/01/2021

I'm very impressed with your Silk deodorant products; however, I'm not impressed with your Bold deodorant products. They are too stiff and hard; consequently, they don't apply well to someone who has hairy underarms.

Showing 1 to 10 of 71 (8 Pages)