Menu
Your Cart
Free Shipping on all Orders Over $30 (USA only)

All Product Reviews en-gb

M
Author: Mary B.

  • Review Add on: 26/11/2022

I have been using this toothpaste for years. I love how it makes my mouth feel clean and fresh without any artificial aftertaste. I have periodontal problems and this toothpaste helps repair and keep my teeth healthy.

N
Author: NIMOTA N.

  • Review Add on: 16/09/2022

tastes great!

M
Author: Mary G.

  • Review Add on: 13/01/2022

This toothpaste not only cleans your teeth,is gentle on your gums, but it also leaves a refreshing taste in your mouth.

R
Author: Rose D.

  • Review Add on: 05/12/2021

I like using Claybrite Toothpaste, my mouth feels clean and fresh after. The mint flavor is mild which I strongly prefer. My gums look pink and healthy. I will continue to use Claybrite Toothpaste. Thank you Zionhealth for creating a healthy toothpaste.

Y
Author: Ygnacio I.

  • Review Add on: 18/11/2021

Very refreshing with out the harsh chemicals. Love it

C
Author: Carrie P.

  • Review Add on: 09/09/2021

Great! my kids love it and so do I

A
Author: AFRA C.

  • Review Add on: 08/08/2020

This toothpaste has changed my teeth and gum in an extraordinary way. I've been purchasing it for awhile now and will never go back to store bought toothpaste.

M
Author: Melanie P.

  • Review Add on: 08/04/2020

I love this toothpaste I have been using it for years now.
The taste is not overwhelming and it leaves my teeth feeling clean w/ fresh breath!

C S
Author: CARL STEINMAN -

  • Review Add on: 21/03/2020

I was directed by the owner of Zion Health to buy this product. Haim did not let me down. My teeth and gums feel better. My teeth are one shade whiter. My gums seem better after only a few uses.



Thank you for quick service,

P S
Author: Phyllis Stevens -

  • Review Add on: 24/02/2020

I have been using this toothpaste for 7 years. The product speaks for itself. Very good.

Showing 1 to 10 of 42 (5 Pages)