Menu
Your Cart
Free Shipping on all Orders Over $30 (USA only)

All Product Reviews en-gb

J
Author: JoElla H.

  • Review Add on: 17/08/2022

Haven't really tried this long enough to report much--but it is definitely gentle and no after-taste!

J
Author: Joann F.

  • Review Add on: 05/12/2021

Finally a toothpaste made to reduce sensitivity that works. I feel so confident with the natural ingredients unlike other conventional commercial brands.

L
Author: Linda C.

  • Review Add on: 16/08/2021

I think I have each of the toothpastes now and this one is my favorite. I have sensitive teeth and when I use this one I get no sensitivity. I also think it might be brightening my teeth. It leaves my mouth feeling clean. I don't find the taste or scent offensive at all. I like the texture and thickness and it doesn't take a big glob to get your teeth clean.

C
Author: CANDACE D.

  • Review Add on: 08/12/2019

Love it. My teeth feel clean and its natural. It has helped with my sensitivity. Will definitely repurchase

A
Author: Angelita I.

  • Review Add on: 28/12/2018

Both the sensitive and charcoal toothpaste taste refreshing. I’m never disappointed with any of my purchases!

N
Author: Nikita

  • Review Add on: 23/12/2017

The paste is unusual in that it is almost without taste. But there is a weak taste, and some incomprehensible, medicinal, and I will not say thats pleasant. However, for me personally this weak taste is better than the vigorous menthol or mint. These are my personal taste preferences.

I
Author: Irene W.

  • Review Add on: 01/12/2017

Almost immediately after I started brushing my teeth with ClayBrite, my gums stopped bleeding. I no longer have gingivitis. I do not have to go quarterly to the dentist to get the deep cleanings. My annual check-ups are excellent!

I
Author: Irene W.

  • Review Add on: 01/12/2017

Almost immediately after I started brushing my teeth with ClayBrite, my gums stopped bleeding. I no longer have gingivitis. I do not have to go quarterly to the dentist to get the deep cleanings. My annual check-ups are excellent!

I
Author: Ivana K

  • Review Add on: 14/11/2017

Strange consistency for toothpaste, at first I thought that I had mixed the tube and cleaned my teeth with a cream). It cleans well, does not make teeth sensitive, does not eat up my mouth, I like it, I'll order more!

G
Author: Giovana M.

  • Review Add on: 06/11/2017

Completely flavour free, works great.
This is the only toothpaste I can use without developing contact dermatitis, and swollen lips and gums. I have tried so many brands and types including those which are natural and/or additive free, I am so happy I found this toothpaste. There is no taste at all, which is weird at first but you soon get used to it, only a very small amount is needed, I use just a smear on an electric toothbrush and it works very well, due to the small amount needed the tube lasts a long time.

Showing 1 to 10 of 15 (2 Pages)