Menu
Your Cart
Free Shipping on all Orders Over $30 (USA only)

All Product Reviews en-gb

A
Author: Andrew L.

  • Review Add on: 18/08/2022

Very good

J
Author: Joann F.

  • Review Add on: 18/07/2022

Clay soaps have the best feel -full of yummy things to enhance the skin. Great scent of Rosemary blended with Lavender.

H
Author: Heidi D.

  • Review Add on: 13/01/2022

I received a trial size in my vegan beauty box subscription and loved it so much that I bought a full size bar. I LOVE this product. I love the smell but also that I feel clean and there is no residue. The ingredients aren't some weird chemicals that no one can pronounce. I will no longer buy anything else.

Y
Author: Ygnacio I.

  • Review Add on: 31/01/2021

LOVE THAT IT IS ANTI BACTERIAL TO KEEP YOU CLEAN AND FRESHING AFTER YOUR SHOWER

M
Author: Mary G.

  • Review Add on: 14/03/2020

Great soap, appreciate that I can pronounce all the ingredients and that there is no palm oil.

J U
Author: Joan Underwood

  • Review Add on: 28/10/2019

All these soaps are just great. I bought the rosemary and lavender specifically for me and I just love it. It makes me feel clean without that chemical smell and residue. Well worth the money. Adama minerals is the best all natural products period.

B
Author: Barbara H.

  • Review Add on: 18/11/2018

I buy the unscented one for myself, and the scented versions to share with friends.

L
Author: Laurie K.

  • Review Add on: 29/07/2018

The products are always special and always nice to receive. I really love everything I've tried. Well worth the money!

L
Author: Laurie K.

  • Review Add on: 28/07/2018

Like receiving a gift
The products are always special and always nice to receive. I really love everything I've tried. Well worth the money!

J
Author: Jessica

  • Review Add on: 29/11/2017

This soap smells sooo heavenly. I love clean scents and have sensitive skin, so this was perfect for me! I would use this any day, but especially on a stressful day. This soap relaxed me; using this made me feel as like I was at a spa. Because I know that this is made of natural ingredients, I don’t have to worry about chemicals. I’m easily allergic to fragrance, but this didn’t make me itchy at all.

Showing 1 to 10 of 11 (2 Pages)