Menu
Your Cart
Free Shipping on all Orders Over $30 (USA only)

All Product Reviews en-gb

M
Author: Mary B.

  • Review Add on: 22/03/2021

This is the BEST deodorant I have ever used. I have been using the Patchouli Breeze for a few years now and I LOVE it.

G
Author: Gabriel R.

  • Review Add on: 16/08/2020

Great deodorants that last and have natural scents. They are the only ones I ever use ;)

A
Author: Alexis B.

  • Review Add on: 28/07/2020

Love this deodorant! Smells subtle but nice and it works!

K B
Author: Kendra Brooks -

  • Review Add on: 09/04/2020

Not liking this one to much. I was using the bold before this and it holds the musty more better. I thought I would go liter by using the silk but I have to apply this one more than the bold.

S
Author: Sydney C.

  • Review Add on: 10/03/2019

Thanks

W
Author: Whitney B.

  • Review Add on: 15/11/2018

Amazing scent, super long lasting, of course I love the natural Ingredients. My only teeny tiny complaint is how hard and rough it is To glide on. Nothing major but not enough to keep me from buying it. Amber sells out fast and frequent so I bought 5!!

W
Author: Walter R.

  • Review Add on: 21/09/2018

Love these products

Great products and Healthy

W
Author: Walter R.

  • Review Add on: 21/09/2018

Great products and Healthy

K
Author: Katlin M.

  • Review Add on: 05/12/2017

Originally a user of the "Winter Oak" scent, I wanted to branch out. The Pachouli scent isn't overbearing but just enough to give you some scent. It keeps me smelling fresh all day as I run around and teach elementary classes.

F
Author: Frankie R.

  • Review Add on: 01/11/2017

I’m a hippie like guy and have always loved patchouli but have not been able to find a blend that I like until now! Thank you ZionHealth! Light and love

Showing 1 to 10 of 24 (3 Pages)