Menu
Your Cart
Free Shipping on all Orders Over $30 (USA only)

All Product Reviews en-gb

V
Author: Valerie M.

  • Review Add on: 15/03/2020

This mask makes my skin feel so clean. It leaves my face soft, and it doesn't irritate sensitive skin!

B
Author: Brittany S.

  • Review Add on: 11/03/2020

Works great. Provides a deep cleanse. My skin looks so vibrant after I use it.

L
Author: Lee R

  • Review Add on: 22/08/2018

As soon as I started using this mask, I received comments from people about how nice a complexion I have (which is something I have not heard before!). It is easy to apply and rinses cleanly. Excellent... like all Adama products I use.

N
Author: Neve F.

  • Review Add on: 21/06/2018

I love the shampoo and conditioner I purchased! My hair looks and smells wonderful. I also love the face mask and sunscreen. My cells appreciate the quality of these products. Love.

N
Author: Neve F.

  • Review Add on: 20/06/2018

Amazing!
I love the shampoo and conditioner I purchased! My hair looks and smells wonderful. I also love the face mask and sunscreen. My cells appreciate the quality of these products. Love.

A
Author: Amy T.

  • Review Add on: 14/03/2018

I always knew that clay is good for you and your skin. Have taken it internally and bathed in it. But I particularly love the bath clay with sulfur. It is so good for your skin, so relaxing and reminds me of a hot spring in Taos that I once went to.

A
Author: Angela

  • Review Add on: 12/02/2018

I absolutely love this product and will continue to use it regularly! I struggle with troubled sensitive skin and this has really helped with my acne!!!

C
Author: Christine W.

  • Review Add on: 06/10/2017

This really helped to clear all the gunk out of my pores. Charcoal has been so hyped and it makes sense that it is! This is going to be my go-to mask.

A
Author: Ann -

  • Review Add on: 06/09/2017

I've found MY charcoal mask. I purchased this a sample of this and was blown away and immediately ordered a full-sized product.
I've tried other "charcoal masks" and was unimpressed--even when they were highly rated. This one by Adama is in a whole 'nother class. :)
BTW, I apply this using a brush for masks that I got on Amazon. This helps me get the mask on cleanly and evenly w/o wasting product that would otherwise stay on my fingers.
This mask tingles and washes off well.
I had a tiny blackhead on my cheek, put a bit of this on it and let it dry. I was SO surprised when I rinsed the mask off and the blackhead was completely gone.
Normally one doesn't use masks around the lips, butI'm also using this around my lips where I "color outside the lines" to make my lips look fuller.
RECOMMEND!

B
Author: Bella

  • Review Add on: 17/08/2017

I've used all sorts of masks, from drug store to high end to Hollywood cult items, and this mask really surprised me - skin is cleared up immediately and glows! Clear and radiant for a perfect fast fix.

Showing 1 to 10 of 23 (3 Pages)