Menu
Your Cart
Free Shipping on all Orders Over $30 (USA only)

All Product Reviews en-gb

R
Author: Randi R.

  • Review Add on: 30/12/2022

Underlying coconut smells great. It's the top note of whatever makes it smell like it's gone bad or expired.

N R
Author: NANCY RETCHIN -

  • Review Add on: 29/07/2019

I'm sorry I haven't had time to use the product yet, but I trust the ingredients in it and only hope the actual consistency is very moisurising! I do love the BEAUTYBALM age defense mineral cream which is a sunblock very much! This is very effective and I like the very faint glowy white tone it leaves on my face!

G
Author: Georgia H.

  • Review Add on: 15/05/2018

I liked the lotion, but the consistency was that of water. It was too liquidy.

M
Author: Michelle G.

  • Review Add on: 10/10/2017

Love these products!

A
Author: Andrew

  • Review Add on: 11/08/2016

Was looking for a thinner lotion to use after showering at the end of the day that wasn't too greasy and this is it. Noticed a improvement in my skin and its smells of coconut. Can't go wrong !

S
Author: Savannah Freeman

  • Review Add on: 05/07/2016

Light & Nourishing Moisturizer - I use moisturizer on my face during warmer months. It is lightweight, non-greasy, and wears well under make-up.

S
Author: Savannah Freeman

  • Review Add on: 27/06/2016

Light & Nourishing Moisturizer - I use moisturizer on my face during warmer months. It is lightweight, non-greasy, and wears well under make-up.




S
Author: Savannah F.

  • Review Add on: 26/06/2016

I use moisturizer on my face during warmer months. It is lightweight, non-greasy, and wears well under make-up.

M
Author: Michele Sauls

  • Review Add on: 24/08/2015

Love... Love... Love.... need I say more? I use this everyday, on my face too! not greasy great smell, didn't originally order this product, was given free with order. Well, that marketing worked well with me, I'm so happy it did.

M
Author: Michele S.

  • Review Add on: 17/08/2015

Love... Love... Love.... need I say more? I use this everyday, on my face too! not greasy great smell, didn't originally order this product, was given free with order. Well, that marketing worked well with me, I'm so happy it did.

Showing 1 to 10 of 15 (2 Pages)