Menu
Your Cart
Free Shipping on all Orders Over $30 (USA only)

All Product Reviews en-gb

S
Author: Sylvia R.

  • Review Add on: 06/11/2022

Love the fragrance and it leave my hair manageable without all the frizz.

E
Author: Eileen C.

  • Review Add on: 28/09/2022

Absolutely love it. No shampoo makes my hair feel better than this. Light, non greasy, silky feel. Just wonderful.

C
Author: Christine E.

  • Review Add on: 06/07/2020

I will keep using both the anti-frizz shampoo and the conditioner because it's hard to find products with clean ingredients that also work!

D
Author: Deborah B.

  • Review Add on: 22/03/2018

Love the scent. Also, it lathers well compared to many SLS free shampoos I've tried.

L
Author: Lisa Y.

  • Review Add on: 12/09/2017

Best describes my hair after using Adama Shampoo.

L
Author: Lisa Y.

  • Review Add on: 11/09/2017

Soft and Silky
Best describes my hair after using Adama Shampoo.

M
Author: Michele Sauls

  • Review Add on: 24/08/2015

I bought this for my husband to try, he has had dandruff problems and itchy scalp. So far he loves it. I'm very excited for him.

M
Author: Michele S.

  • Review Add on: 16/08/2015

I bought this for my husband to try, he has had dandruff problems and itchy scalp. So far he loves it. I'm very excited for him.

L
Author: Lisa

  • Review Add on: 06/11/2014

This shampoo leaves my hair very soft yet thoroughly cleanses it. I don't even have to shampoo every day, I can skip a day and it still looks like it was freshly shampooed! And it smells wonderful!

J
Author: Jeffrey H.

  • Review Add on: 20/10/2014

Great shampoo, works as advertised

Showing 1 to 10 of 11 (2 Pages)